GRRRRRRRRR

I. DON’T. FEEL. GOOD.

And I don’t give a flippppppp about how grammatically incorrect that sentence (or this one) is.

I woke up this morning in a TERRIBLE mood!

What is wrong with me?

  • The stress of exams?- I’ve only been an undergrad for FIVE YEARS. You would think I would have this down pat.
  • Low Iron?
  • Not enough B12?
  • Not enough protein?
  • Dehydrated?
  • Caffeine withdrawals?
  • Improper sleep?
  • Are my endorphins screwed up because I have been studying instead of sweating.
  • Maybe I just need to get laid! (kidding Mom)

Whatever the case is, I don’t want to do anything except be a lazy bum, but I that only makes matters worse.

This entry was posted in Moanin' & Groanin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

