Motivational Monday

Things definitely took an uphill turn last week after my temper tantrum. I got back to working out, and immediately started feeling more like myself. After having mini emotional breakdowns to anyone who would give me an ear, I am happy to have caught a second wind and am looking forward to taking on a busy week.

I have been OBSESSED with Pinterest lately. It has tons of cute ideas for decorating, fashion, arts and crafts, recipes (you will be seeing some of those later), and my favorite… workout/ healthy living motivation. Here a few of the pictures that I love to motivate us this week!

This entry was posted in Motivation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Motivational Monday

  1. Candice says:

    I LOVE Pinterest. Once I get on, I can’t stay off of it. There’s just so much to see! Including perfect workout motivation 🙂

Leave a Reply

