Things That Make Me Happy

After my post yesterday whining about how I felt after spending a couple of weeks away from running, I feel like I need to take the time to remind myself about how many incredible things I have going on in my life. Here is a list of things that make me happy!

My Mountains.

Wild Nights

My Baby Sister

She is way grown up now. If she sees this picture she’ll probably get mad, but to me she is perpetually the age she was in this picture!

Christmas Time

Wine Nights

Cooking with my mom (there might be wine involved here too)

Playing with little ones

PUPPIESSSSS

This one in particular 🙂

SCUBA DIVING

The best sisters I could ever hope to find

Being Silly

Playing in Fountains

This list is by no means exhaustive, but c’mon how many pictures of myself could I possibly post. It was starting to feel a little narcissistic.

What makes you happy (even in less than perfect circumstances)?

This entry was posted in Just For Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment