Spring Break Suckage

Last week was my school’s spring break. I didn’t want to take a week off of work, so while my friends took off to exotic locations I remained in town. Surprisingly enough, I was actually looking forward to spending some time alone.

I had great intentions of fully utilizing this “homecation”. I wanted to clean, do some housework, research for school projects, write a few interesting blog posts, and run, run, run, and run some more.

Well, it didn’t go down quite that way.

Basically, I spent my week sleeping in, watching Grey’s Anatomy (seasons one and two), and eating ice cream sandwiches.

Yeah, I know I suck at life.

This entry was posted in Moanin' & Groanin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

