Ice Ice Baby

Yesterday I woke up feeling achy and miserable. Literally EVERYTHING hurt, but especially my feet. My arches, my toes, and all of the teeny tiny muscles in my feet were throbbing. Okay I’ll stop being a drama queen.

Eventually my roommate got tired of listening to me whine. She filled a bowl full of ice water, and ordered my to soak my feet. Sometimes you have to appreciate some tough love.

The animals were very interested in my ice water.

I'm TRYING to look like I'm doing just great.

Don’t let my goofy face fool you. The ice wasn’t so much fun while my feet were soaking, but I felt much better today, so maybe it was exactly what I needed.

This entry was posted in Moanin' & Groanin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

