3 Down 997 to Go

I went to the gym tonight and knocked out three miles on the treadmill. I walked a mile. Ran half of a mile. Walked a half. Ran a half. Walked a half.

I am going to count the distance that I walk towards my overall goal for the first two months, but after that it is all running!

I walked more tonight than I would have liked. I have not been exercising nearly enough lately, so I  suppose that it is to be expected.

This entry was posted in 1000 Mile Goal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

